Chapter History:

In the 1970’s a national riding club called the Harley-Davidson Owners Association (HDOA) sprang up in California.  

In 1983 Harley-Davidson created the Harley Owners Group (HOG).  For the first couple of years it was a national membership only.   In 1985 HOG started issuing local chapter charters.  In 1989 the Jackson MS Chapter #2496 was chartered and began operations supported by the Jackson MS Harley Davidson Dealership. 

2024Dwight, Williams
2022-2023Rusty Hilton
2020-2021David Sessums
2017-2019Bryan Freeman
2014-2016John Murphy
2011-2012Doug Falcon
2013Pete Tyer
2010Steve Janotte
2009Pete Tyer
2008Ken Renfroe
2006-2007Mike Sumrall
2005Jerry Ainsworth
2004Frank Janotta
2002-2003Michael Sumrall
2000-2001Charlie Murray
1999Tom Hollman
1998Mike Adams
1997Robin Harding
1996Chip Foresight
1995Willie Jones
1990-1994Mike Aikens
1989Chuck Gillen